[FEATURE] Styling t3editor for "HTML" configurable
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 07:19:39 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerTobias Liebig <tobias.liebig@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit9e34b208581dcd21b527778efc0c9edd4343e86a
treea0b54537d6e331f04ad6f16bfab581e951cfa829
parentd0a5a7f85a21cd7ac1ed46b1bda920640c715508
[FEATURE] Styling t3editor for "HTML" configurable

The styling of t3editor should be configurable for
the content element "HTML". This makes it possible
to use e.g. a custom height

Change-Id: I64cde4382cc1e3b3e2185c52381d538aeb721698
Resolves: #34548
Releases: 4.8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9758
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tobias Liebig
Tested-by: Tobias Liebig
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor_tceforms_wizard.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_tables.php