[BUGFIX] FormEngine & DynTab styling and contrast 22/34822/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:24:59 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit9e24b5b8708ea119c38b7452ab1b19cf5d51c39d
tree5812be7e57114f60f26b7af7b8450117b7fddda5
parentb917202b78c5696b1ccc0c44e40044afc2627cb5
[BUGFIX] FormEngine & DynTab styling and contrast

Fixes DynTabs where background and tab body content
lack on necessary contrast - especially FormEngine.

Resolves: #62002
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib762306c0d825a77cdbb4255f51de1c30d7d6e76
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34822
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tab.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/bootstrap/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css