[BUGFIX] Hardcoded variable in CookieJar.php
authorPhilipp Gampe <forge.typo3.org@philippgampe.info>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit9deabda0796d30f36c914e71eb54928a087bc4c7
tree4e5132221ca4af4799aa392a8a131598a2779c7b
parent18b16f66743092f8b34c7e8da50d1f07d9e11af1
[BUGFIX] Hardcoded variable in CookieJar.php

If pear installs a package, it replaces all occurrences of data_dir with
the actual dirname. This should not have happened in then shipped
version.

Change-Id: I207fd879d55412f97c93ed1bee25d8283f4f6d6c
Fixes: #34923
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9693
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/CookieJar.php