[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] List module must not do editlock for admins 38/41738/3
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit9de863d9a4f338dedcf070a8e141b653b806d73e
tree28e77102f7462be67e52946d2b663f7e99693fb9
parent00bb5a85afd7ac79d3f2c8df20f6d02b52e1ee24
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] List module must not do editlock for admins

Commit 3e2d72d3 introduced a generic editlock mechanism for all record
types. If a page is locked for editing, all the content elements are
also locked.

The list module related part of that commit introduced a bug, which is
fixed with this commit: the lock was also applied for admins, hence the
edit icons were removed also for them.

Change-Id: I801544a6b3f571e10c8e41366c073b352bc22c8f
Releases: master
Related: #68279
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41738
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php