[BUGFIX] fix missing l18n fields in blog tag table 92/54792/2
authorSebastian Hofer <sebastian.hofer@marit.ag>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit9de7f844d7e60b318949f2d4f361e49abe03b940
treed33915592e5c0c0038b3e81a5513270bebcf563f
parent58b23c62a0fd482c615efd7b1b51bcfa6a075d6d
[BUGFIX] fix missing l18n fields in blog tag table

The field l18n_parent was missing in table
tx_blogexample_domain_model_tag, but configured in TCA.
This causes an exception with adding a new tag in BE.
Also the field l18n_diffsource was missing in TCA and database.

* Add the fields l18n_parent and l18_diffsource to
  the databse table tx_blogexample_domain_model_tag
* Add TCA configuration for field l18n_diffsource to
  tx_blogexample_domain_model_tag TCA

Also add missing icon and label for
tx_blogexample_domain_model_dateexample.

Remove "allow tables on standard pages". This is not
necessary.

Fixes: #83113
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I10f809cc4b00df07c6e5a064bb89018578f3abf3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54792
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Configuration/TCA/tx_blogexample_domain_model_tag.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db.xml
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Resources/Public/Icons/icon_tx_blogexample_domain_model_dateexample.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/ext_tables.sql