[TASK] Rename "Extensions" backend module 81/33381/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit9de3c3a2f95232a795e94d4330ace519bd34d0a0
tree77280f6ad3ec07d810abab6cfaa46d6a21c0fd87
parent166439a75e6b5ef55810b868e5b3862a70aec761
[TASK] Rename "Extensions" backend module

Renames backend module Extension manager to "Extensions".
Also lowers language barriere in "Manage Extensions".

Resolves: #55236
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id8ca9545128807adcc925f3e00f705febae93d2b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33381
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Layouts/Main.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html