[TASK] Improve clipboard names 10/28610/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit9ddc050048c4517d61fc6d3f6355d97f936edcf5
tree216c08e3d8662a983c426b87c16158ddaca4bd06
parent293b71f8f7102e7da1f37e9c9a9d399da2534fca
[TASK] Improve clipboard names

Makes clipboard names more meaningful for editors.
It also makes "Normal" clipboard name translatable
and adds titles with additional description to the clipboard links.

Resolves: #57154
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I218a70648616eb1d2efca0006411af57c3cff96e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28610
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf