[BUGFIX] Use system locale when indexing external documents 12/5312/15
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 09:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:19:57 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit9dbb81a417e20ea4819a8d96ab081d022547e492
tree914bc8585808dbace6f2b120ee3c1eada4c79925
parent5444b2fd2ac45192a499cad72d6af8598b1a3dbe
[BUGFIX] Use system locale when indexing external documents

If paths or filenames of external documents contain utf-8 characters the
system locale must be used. Functions like escapeshellarg and basename are
locale aware.

Change-Id: I50a73a42d60de569c63e5ba27ad6a6a3a66fd6c8
Fixes: #30244
Releases: 4.5, 6.0, 6.1, 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/5312
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/FileContentParser.php