[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Fluidification of ShortcutToolbarItem 43/50943/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:18:16 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit9db1e890746d9705392ad08b92c72d428025970b
tree46d15cf5879eeb624f2c9a9f419f5d7affe78787
parenteb3b2deb56c22b30367b1daf4558e40c9c70c0c3
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Fluidification of ShortcutToolbarItem

No changes to parameters in language labels are allowed therefore
a new label for the bookmark description is needed.

Change-Id: Ib1997282905eb8321b903235581d9931449c85d8
Resolves: #77800
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50943
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ShortcutToolbarItem/DropDown.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_misc.xlf