[TASK] Add PHP 5.6 as travis-ci environment 13/29913/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 May 2014 22:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit9da1f2c3be854054027d20f90bdb0048f485461b
tree437f1ef35cd8aaea650b86e3eadfdddb86f02085
parente4c137670dd946e7f64ff3aaee288318567b827a
[TASK] Add PHP 5.6 as travis-ci environment

travis-ci already provides a PHP 5.6 beta build.
It currently executes unit, functional and linting successfully
and is added to the list of standard environments for now.

Change-Id: Ibde2364564afe18f602f75174b779527b55c25bc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29913
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
.travis.yml