[BUGFIX] Remove prototype JS from tbe_editor 67/41767/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit9d917c85649ebdb42fb114a6fd500676e72ab9bc
tree2e335da590758a4c9594f00ad922237ca9586e4c
parent5dda253e9e184d24aeb8858ae9b8669baaa23835
[BUGFIX] Remove prototype JS from tbe_editor

Two references to prototype JS are removed from tbe_editor.
Code changed with the prototype removal is further streamlined.
One parameter, exclusively used for script.aculo.us, in
GeneralUtility::createVersionNumberedFilename is removed as well.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68413
Related: #39721
Change-Id: I9f8328b1789f3423aa33813de0cd736b135cfa55
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41767
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php