[TASK] Bump class alias loader version 63/40563/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit9d8c63badc5b2ffe7847afaab5b863d1ef6fa2b0
treea9ce3137d4a5887e9edc85392574afb216237515
parent0edaed8013567bf0aa2500cce9c908ef18c9cb92
[TASK] Bump class alias loader version

The new alias loader version incorporates a fix
which we should benefit from.

See: https://github.com/helhum/class-alias-loader/releases/tag/1.1.5

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #67697
Change-Id: I4ec3f14b12e90df3dfc54299607260ea68c9b1ac
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40563
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
composer.json