[TASK] Migrate ext:saltedpasswords to use Doctrine DBAL. 92/48492/5
authorGleb Levitin <gleb.levitin@dkd.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit9d8bd82b14bee540beca6cebc4cc5991038e995b
treeac6d7ad4420d3147f2e978a41fceb37d067ab6f5
parent1ff8268ca577e5f52b2614945bd330c9325950fb
[TASK] Migrate ext:saltedpasswords to use Doctrine DBAL.

Resolves: #76471
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib3a504b6c1ddd875bbe87c6110b905631a0c6731
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48492
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/SaltedPasswordService.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Task/BulkUpdateTask.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/SaltedPasswordsUtility.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/be_users.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/fe_users.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Functional/SaltedPasswordServiceTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Functional/Task/BulkUpdateTaskTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Functional/Utility/SaltedPasswordsUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]