[BUGFIX] Do not fix uniqueInPid for empty values 13/38413/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit9d6df092207fd944236cc78587577836c7817691
tree42f3b587b02a1f8680e11c5ea72a7c110c30bd1e
parentf565d0d8f019dee81b8a4ae2912bcdd2d8fa91fc
[BUGFIX] Do not fix uniqueInPid for empty values

This patch adds the necessary condition to avoid creating useless
values in fields that have eval=uniqueInPid.
The behaviour is triggered when moving records around in BE.

This empty-check is already present in other places, but was
obviously forgotten to be added to fixUniqueInPid().

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #59224
Change-Id: Ie7d99f40facfd603c783f3dcca30b8f8b253fe09
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38413
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php