[TASK] Rename variable $P to $wizardParameters 24/44424/2
authorGernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 10:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit9d1b50fc84017601e8af5b6e028a2631db2bc599
treebdf5bbc5de182eeb5ece15a0c285fc601f3f0aec
parent69d27813bba23f4feb6beead87048eb03ef02df5
[TASK] Rename variable $P to $wizardParameters

Resolves: #71187
Releases: master
Change-Id: I151b7f39033f430e85251c90006e40e5c3eb9c77
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44424
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php