[TASK] Improve UI of „Upgrade Wizard“ 94/58294/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:54:20 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit9d18c1cc5c481dc9a01579c7b8aa251c67a3398a
tree4fb78c8438668e7c972c139ad05fc1aec4777245
parent1db14cd5ad722ba9023c36a27459a1b1482fc820
[TASK] Improve UI of „Upgrade Wizard“

Loading the list of available upgrade wizards may take some time. To give
a hint what is currently done, the progress bar now shows a text that
describes the currently processed step. On initial load, the progress
bar of the "done" wizards is rendered as well.

When a upgrade wizard is about to get executed, the viewport scrolls to
the correct position now to attract attention.

Resolves: #86278
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie9c7d4cdf7e125374f8560fca559e7821b204110
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58294
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/UpgradeWizardsService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Upgrade/UpgradeWizards.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ProgressBar.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/UpgradeWizards.js