[BUGFIX] UpgradeWizard check for utf8 is wrong 35/54835/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit9cefc0a58c0c9ff292ffa7f243749121b4c3d87c
treef895d2caca8b5e25252fcb74970043e722e5ce22
parentbd606fda2f54db89ba8803a78726d4438b25592f
[BUGFIX] UpgradeWizard check for utf8 is wrong

The upgrade wizard checking for utf-8 sets a
variable called charsetOk which worked
differently on MySQL compared to other DBMS.

On MySQL it contained true if the charset was
not OK, in all other cases it was true if ok.

This is now consistently handled according to
the variable name.

Change-Id: Iee347b6c2469ad9a33e9bd4109d361dc337a63a0
Resolves: #83141
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54835
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/UpgradeController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/UpgradeWizardsService.php