[BUGFIX] Make RecordBrowser highlight selected record again 70/54370/18
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:54:27 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit9ccc71963bbc82248e6b87591b73cfcd5ce55b52
tree8dea29a586c3ee97cb57631b1db19086ed07a3b9
parent63699280fb4927bd631d77e0b817055e4323f23e
[BUGFIX] Make RecordBrowser highlight selected record again

When using the element browser wizard with a configured record link
handler, the record browser now highlights the currently linked
record again.

Resolves: #82739
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iba47f18bf150bb4646729c6a5ecdae46b7d56754
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54370
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php