[TASK] Modernize TypeScript setup and fix module paths 21/53021/17
authorJohannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit9cc678925e22466a7f84ed982fbbadc94b769687
treee5cb60cf783b71d6216858250263753778646552
parent30139ac46428d3dbe03594e62698da3bfa3240ac
[TASK] Modernize TypeScript setup and fix module paths

Resolves: #81416
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: If7e3893baa73c1392f3317d5b871be51eeab41b5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53021
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
16 files changed:
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/package-lock.json
Build/package.json
Build/tsconfig.json
Build/tslint.json
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ColorPicker.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngineReview.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ImageManipulation.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Popover.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/RenameFile.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ColorPicker.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineReview.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ImageManipulation.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Popover.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RenameFile.js