[TASK] Update swiftmailer to 5.4.1 72/39972/5
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:02:19 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit9cbe74d05477b16e9ce923ef98517075d686f752
treea809b81aa93e89f3fd5851ef799c06bce489780b
parent03cc8f3ece24a2376ee871d21ad21a0afe1470bd
[TASK] Update swiftmailer to 5.4.1

Resolves: #67310
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9cd52c06402d94182e7a82a91120480255a078a8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39972
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
composer.json