[TASK] Update seiyria-bootstrap-slider to 9.5.3 40/50940/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:21:38 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit9cac4d448d6cd00d36abc75f4e8d401ae0e77a0e
treec1324312213c211f90d22b9b99e28210d94bdd0e
parent9279b877e9ff13db47c2ca62e1c4b4c7d27335e8
[TASK] Update seiyria-bootstrap-slider to 9.5.3

Resolves: #78967
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic8801470c886701a43acedfeb74a8085352774db
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50940
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/bootstrap-slider.min.js