[TASK] Remove method deleteConstraint from QueryBuilder 38/47638/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit9ca81e10deb990dfda543915c003cf9846d2cc16
treeefc2ebc1ef797d7b56eb084aa9d63d851d8a3cfc
parenta1889e9994bc08697bd418e5ba049aa596be4734
[TASK] Remove method deleteConstraint from QueryBuilder

This method was an early helper for the QueryBuilder to replace
BEenableFields in a database agnostic way. Since the query restrictions
are now built using the QueryRestrictionBuilder and QueryContext this
method needs to be removed before it becomes part of the public API.

Resolves: #75562
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8428a43ed020ecbac722edba5e245d206158ac40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47638
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/QueryBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/QueryBuilderTest.php