[TASK] Allow preload Tag in VideoTagRenderer 74/57274/2
authorGuido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:34:00 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit9c9dd1ceeee2b3b928968ae3c43062e2e8772c4b
treeb9e7077f0539558eced6e5e1af8477b5efe88ddd
parent301bde3e6053b3efa25c6a92581f99b3ff317a95
[TASK] Allow preload Tag in VideoTagRenderer

Add the preload parameter to the VideoTagRenderer.

Resolves: #84523
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I961eee2c204d74321854a3a6f093225e2f873aba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57274
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/VideoTagRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/VideoTagRendererTest.php