[TASK] Synchronize .rst files between core versions 49/57449/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit9c75ad467e50f0fbf91b9823edfc523f46c246bc
tree8fb3252787805c5138df7a342e4a1ae422a5d1ce
parentf66e72e2a90a8fc4e4484f2676414f504f08eb41
[TASK] Synchronize .rst files between core versions

Resolve some minor differences between v8 and master
according to Changelog/Howto.rst. v7 is ok.

Resolves: #85454
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I07aba0283b09a5f0c2a2b4336cae4df17bbb46af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57449
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Feature-84244-AllowAddingAdditionalQueryrestrictions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Feature-84781-AddedSchedulerTaskToAnonymizeIPAddressesOfTables.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Important-85361-EXTrte_ckeditor-Re-addTheSoftHyphenButton.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.3/Feature-84244-AllowAddingAdditionalQueryrestrictions.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-85361-EXTrte_ckeditor-Re-addTheSoftHyphenButton.rst [deleted file]