[CLEANUP] Remove newlines after closing php tag
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit9c74f131233cd434d20608b0c018468b211bb8a9
tree8a2bc3a9fd5945d24f69e77130344c2aaf420d0c
parentc43c42aa50d3d3b900507e3a34b54359a17c6b2b
[CLEANUP] Remove newlines after closing php tag

During the last commits some newlines made it
into extbase again. This patch removes them all.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #44042
Change-Id: Ifd2fe5e27c71e9ba93b5449b029cc381754c44ee
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17185
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/PersistenceManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/Mapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/TaskExecutor.php