[BUGFIX] Prevent sending empty forms in FormEngine 15/52315/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit9c50162e0bda735e45ed5290f950327883c457d8
treed0d6e8ed30a352a0e931af2ab39a14d43d5c6539
parent9d5dfbb8417e24640830ab1f8a02feb19c5394a6
[BUGFIX] Prevent sending empty forms in FormEngine

In some cases the FormEngine forms are send to the server with empty values.
Please see the issue for more details and testing instructions.

Resolves: #80633
Releases: master
Change-Id: I22ff7365e3dcb85bf6c3bc177f6cde674306ce6c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52315
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js