[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate BackendUserRepository 99/48499/4
authorXavier Ley <xavierley@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit9c326b0dbcc19f63e6527b8f886227fdb0bda398
treed7258badaa0de6cd19aaff2e5d8bc48ced8c0a38
parentdfb8e57ec963274a254c1afcd4eb3f5c1d49413d
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate BackendUserRepository

Resolves: #76521
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f785fd3ecdfafbd84987841a92849071b37c63f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48499
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepository.php