[BUGFIX] Load date-time picker in scheduler module 65/17765/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit9c3268466a71ae20bcd05e0982c3629c6f8f20e2
treeeeaeac6cb0ead36765dd3ba66f0c9a5fbdcdf627
parent8ff08c4dea01c39d578b6e1c7f946f5768e08170
[BUGFIX] Load date-time picker in scheduler module

The date-time picker must be loaded explicitly.

Fix for regression #31027 that was introduced to 4.5 with
issue #33629

Change-Id: I06014d1a3ed9ce6584272632f1532ba1bcf92843
Fixes: #31027
Related: #33629
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17765
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/scheduler/mod1/index.php