[BUGFIX] stdWrap.hash: Return nothing for non-existing algorithm
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 10:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit9c255a3841db196e4a3585426306142eedd2ff64
treef631c447aff3fea5624f23e82773f613d61067ab
parent2c1fa26ce0d5e29d03e16e04f815e628cdedf918
[BUGFIX] stdWrap.hash: Return nothing for non-existing algorithm

Return an empty string to prevent disclosing information unhashed.

Change-Id: Id25b85de039797aa7e39225fb0e2b1c75207a505
Resolves: #28120
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3324
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
tests/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_contentTest.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php