[BUGFIX] concatenateCSS may produce invalid css 23/22623/7
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit9c16871a9e990797bedb3cc883d50867a35ad1cd
tree19f6eaef52703975987071802903b399bb9198f7
parentc82818ac29d280f080f6f81bbb8117609da7c76e
[BUGFIX] concatenateCSS may produce invalid css

css-files with statements like @import might become corrupted. This is due
a wrong regex in case no quotes (single or double) are provided.

Adjust regex and add testcases.

Resolves: #50491
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I8c35be97147da51e3cfc4be6de114f3c19c1abca
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22623
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceCompressor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceCompressorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]