[BUGFIX] Fix typos in comment (method header) 55/32755/2
authorMichael Schams <typo3@2014.trash.schams.net>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 05:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +1000)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 08:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit9bfc3d33cf8d5fbb5843d07c69e001febac9827c
treed26d7a93c85b991d1755333739017fe040c2728c
parent1572b5f827a5d77616f39a25e56127f37d06f447
[BUGFIX] Fix typos in comment (method header)

This patch fixes two minor typos in the method description (comment)
in class TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Persistence\Generic\Query.php for method
logicalAnd().

Change-Id: I4bad1d06bc85a0ccdb8b34f0454957946e07991d
Resolves: #61569
Releases: 6.3, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32755
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Query.php