[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.2.8 60/35160/2 6.2.8 TYPO3_6-2-8
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit9bd95e7fc6ed38c5c1c57de69d9e3ea937bd3c92
tree27cbc7e447d10a3d1ab9ce6f1910fde3f8c492d7
parent44a348f712bf89c7bf4784863754d177edf6787d
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.2.8

Change-Id: I6854ba7093276dee590132c85013b18cf25ad5a9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35160
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php