[BUGFIX] Trigger inline editing only for page title 58/43158/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit9bd845ed3f75b813fb76dc6e1a6566e08082a84a
treeeb6465269a1a30ce81667c8b75c0fdc3d7f239f1
parent0607b2e2c1518148dc0a5bd5357e0729bdaee0c8
[BUGFIX] Trigger inline editing only for page title

The page title now has a t3js prefixed class to make sure only
this <h1> is editable, and not every <h1> that may occurs, e.g.
in a preview of a content element in the Page module.
Additionally, only the first found element is used.

Resolves: #69600
Releases: master
Change-Id: I17ba4180cb8f71504e5097b8a6b42c4884e46b2b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43158
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js