Revert "[CLEANUP] Move "finalClassNameCache" from GeneralUtility to ClassLoader" 84/36284/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:55:35 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit9bd2694822b5eabf1667a1a9fdc8c080416835de
treecebfb9b4a19b5a0a3382cadd49c156e3cbc702f4
parentd79a232c3359228c63b1cc8e8405165731bd3721
Revert "[CLEANUP] Move "finalClassNameCache" from GeneralUtility to ClassLoader"

This change did not make much sense.
finalClassNameCache is totally unrelated to the class loader and
besides that, no additional benefit is provided by this change.

This reverts commit 36dea74990b23a620c52e2010463ebc909b4c97c.

Change-Id: Iea9b48aa16f3b014cc78f671ddcee17370901840
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36284
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php