[BUGFIX] Remove superfluous LF in install/index.php
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit9b94bc6170095f07f54d4421fe07c8895b7931f5
treea4645084c0063be593b34d34af28bff4111331c8
parentdffc968900cbb93842da6adaa858e16d5c23c623
[BUGFIX] Remove superfluous LF in install/index.php

The constant refactoring of #36889 introduced a minor issue with
not already defined constants early in install/index.php. The
constant access is not really needed anyway, so it is removed now.

Change-Id: Ic16fbb4106d8773b94bc2c4aa7ecc937e19ab4d2
Related: #36889
Resolves: #36935
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11060
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/install/index.php