[BUGFIX] Give Record browser more UX space 84/58984/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 20:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit9b6c77d8057ede4c4bffc22975b2ef4a0359f41e
tree73ff5346a21a63e4919a97181f3ddbcf5735c8f6
parent4347443f2ebebc188608b4f10bb2b938de4d2bb3
[BUGFIX] Give Record browser more UX space

The Record Browser (modal popups) wastes a
lot of space, and is not in line with the
rest of the TYPO3 Backend UX.

This patch fixes various issues regarding
- Trees do not have headlines anymore
- Filter box is simpler
- Icon is aligned with text next to it

Resolves: #87043
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9f7592912c4677e723e6662ccf0965940898083e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58984
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/DatabaseBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FileBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FolderBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Private/Templates/LinkBrowser/File.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Private/Templates/LinkBrowser/Folder.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Private/Templates/LinkBrowser/Page.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Private/Templates/LinkBrowser/Record.html