[TASK] Use updated typo3/phar-stream-wrapper version 19/58219/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:42:53 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit9b625d4933d09d2f76e9833823103e2650bba061
tree7fc4cd688a8a2d72fc44a5bd5b5847efb37d62aa
parenta06544370bb0cf561c911eb21e363b3f84047724
[TASK] Use updated typo3/phar-stream-wrapper version

Resolves: #86191
Releases: master
Change-Id: I45d265cd6866dff1ab8fc0a058973c24471ac357
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58219
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json