[BUGFIX] t3editor: $TCA for tt_content is not loaded in ext_tables.php
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 17:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 05:43:26 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit9b614763ddcc7f65bc67695fdf70a280b606cfd6
treeea8dc51a7585ff7fe6c04e1450f06381b1bc0b6e
parent53b78e3927bd09afca559f0787d8cd041c43c1d3
[BUGFIX] t3editor: $TCA for tt_content is not loaded in ext_tables.php

The ext_tables.php of t3editor does overwrite parts of tt_content's TCA
without first loading it; this leads to errors if the ext_tables.php
cache is included before the TCA is properly loaded.

Change-Id: I54c19a2c6bc3e0b847ffa0bf19991a5936c0cba1
Resolves: #35495
Releases: 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10114
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_tables.php