[BUGFIX] Streamline XLIFF identifiers for saltedpasswords 63/41963/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit9b5b0d3074fc6e712f5f11d687e29e20a6cee48a
tree879548e975a922b2ae7c0018bb7696c6f550a46a
parentaae88a565bdbbb69032692f2d20da5f24d285cdc
[BUGFIX] Streamline XLIFF identifiers for saltedpasswords

Change-Id: I53c39a7636c4662e63827d6184c616e3ebd75bce
Resolves: #68539
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41963
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagerConfigurationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf