[BUGFIX] Implement connection timeout option for Redis backend 99/51799/4
authorArno Schoon <arno@maxserv.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:37:54 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit9b4f52743bf87e1a661fb225761f8eaae56b830c
treeb9bba518adbe118b5963d181e24971962f283f1d
parent98d6c9d3fbf09f70dd8a7f2bbbc00f704d8339cc
[BUGFIX] Implement connection timeout option for Redis backend

Allow an option for connectionTimeout to be set for the Redis cache backend

Resolves: #79966
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a4d1abb07f4e199a8c1a53a6fc3de6ddf613140
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51799
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/RedisBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/RedisBackendTest.php