[+BUGFIX] correct warning in ObjectStorage & LazyObjectStorage
authorFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit9b3a0450862dc984594a6c14fb604df169720daa
tree5257c8dc1ec0dac157f7bceffe98c954eac399cd
parent8ba542f4dfd011f9414ba71a419fcfbf2da368a0
[+BUGFIX] correct warning in ObjectStorage & LazyObjectStorage

We got this little private warning, telling people to use
getFirst() instead of PHP's current() on objectStorages
but there is no getFirst(). Instead one can call rewind()
and current() on the ObjectStorage.

Change-Id: I1cdb392942ff800365b3dd87e703523cd3bac7b0
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/LazyObjectStorage.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/ObjectStorage.php