[TASK] Streamline disposal of Signal Slot
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 20:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit9b1bdfc6791a8b4f16a79316fc77a2e061b756c7
tree12910221ed83ab6fe0ac51d336a1afaf087d0220
parentfe129bbb5edff2f643f3d1fba9549b97bb4c04bf
[TASK] Streamline disposal of Signal Slot

The concept of Signal Slot has been introduced into Extbase of
TYPO3 4.6 and then got copied to TYPO3 4.7 as well - basically
to support that concept for the File Abstraction Layer as well.
However, now this observer pattern is duplicated in the Core,
thus is removed in favour of the available Extbase behaviour.

Change-Id: I406a2381771e91c119240347d0d0444844a2fc0a
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Resolves: #35854
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10252
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/core_autoload.php
t3lib/signalslot/Dispatcher.php [deleted file]
t3lib/signalslot/InvalidSlotException.php [deleted file]
tests/t3lib/signalslot/DispatcherTest.php [deleted file]