[!!!][TASK] Show folder modification date in file list 17/37017/13
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 09:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit9b0b1091e690e645c6ee690c4ee985f503329a94
tree78b5fc1456386a64609bf76a4c40057c97154a18
parent9fd77657e12c40aae8d987d63ad5d6742e15f7d0
[!!!][TASK] Show folder modification date in file list

Show the modification date of folders in the "Last Modified" column in
filelist again, which has been removed with the introduction of FAL.

Resolves: #65165
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie8f615eaa1eaed27f2a869e55ca220668ce94663
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/37017
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/FolderInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/InaccessibleFolder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-65165-AdditionalMethodsInFolderInterface.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php