[CLEANUP] Removed unused CSC constant 10/42810/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit9b05191039805a3f2201f86d2b70813982200b57
tree9dd4b502f6aecb44d3f66209f00494da0298b17e
parentbda2e43ed86cef11759f6954e2dca8ae528e1512
[CLEANUP] Removed unused CSC constant

The constant "addIntextClearer" is not evaluated, remove it.

Resolves: #69235
Releases: master
Change-Id: I22d273ff12edc377f7f5661fa813de7cb4438573
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42810
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Configuration/Constants/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.2/constants.txt