[TASK] Use Icon API in AjaxDataHandler 49/44149/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 08:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:39:19 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit9ae9b9756295cff6e083a63fda70720901279f21
treeca875fda6062ebee9c83c34cbbe3fdbba68142bd
parent765f85019d73284d28eca51d35901add4c02232c
[TASK] Use Icon API in AjaxDataHandler

Resolves: #70887
Resolves: #70391
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0d6c6790cecb54f92aa84f70115fbb60803deca7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44149
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js