[FEATURE] Make use of File Abstraction Layer in Frontend
authorTYPO3 FAL Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit9ae733bfa3c6c26f8fefe14ad5b7cee9fdbdd159
treeea700231893a8c66510c62dea9b5a8ab9838caf6
parent278c51f2e76171972cac2092861f4be3e8c4885d
[FEATURE] Make use of File Abstraction Layer in Frontend

Change-Id: Ie2a8e10977b2363c75b5a78442460c606cd7b026
Resolves: #33752
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10658
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/locallang_ttc.xlf
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_cms.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_abstract.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_content.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_files.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/interfaces/interface.tslib_content_fileLinkHook.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/interfaces/interface.tslib_content_getPublicUrlForFileHook.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/pi1/class.tx_cssstyledcontent_pi1.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt