[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.6.4-dev 05/46705/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit9ace2475c4728438892a96ed2db5a3f9f18b42cc
tree10a62a5f96d86a8bcfbbfb90702514ddce0feb4c
parent654c6751a04ef60c5a3f7a95ac0b11cd8e06a742
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.6.4-dev

Change-Id: I68876893bbd6773ab66f8264fdf8be37940c5ce7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46705
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php