[TASK] Update typo3/class-alias-loader from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1 67/58567/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit9ac29830b7d07e82aba31df0e0ec7a670935a1ce
treebae22e344e0fdf7bc8853244631b242d18f42d96
parentd8cde0e79f7b1fe2a1b3e3abcb3b6d143ccf4d73
[TASK] Update typo3/class-alias-loader from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1

Tiny patch level release with cosmetical fixes.

composer update typo3/class-alias-loader

Resolves: #86555
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ib949e1aa961ea9aede1eeaebd5da9995a2a65bc0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58567
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock