[FEATURE] RTE: Deprecated JavaScript methods removed 77/33377/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:48:47 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:50:41 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit9ac03e383e4786e868f4b1d81893e84c4621abc8
treeda09ca379a29a88e0a7a19808889a7a462ebb40f
parent285779692c86218e78db3d01782e68a92bac4140
[FEATURE] RTE: Deprecated JavaScript methods removed

This change adds documentation of breaking change #62291 which
removed some deprecated JavaScript methods of the RTE.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62291
Change-Id: I52eab4f949d8699837cb42d9bcbb64760cea1778
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33377
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62291-RTEDeprecatedJavaScriptMethodsRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]