[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in CropVH in ext:fluid 07/48907/5
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit9ab07ff5e83500d31df2b9251629ecc8bf2f2bed
treec8c114d565b8977fea4769a151e8eaa71c74f87f
parent07797cc5ef0497f6548917b43d1b3897836d5325
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in CropVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change
Change the UnitTest CropViewHelperTest with setArguments()
Introduce the function setArgumentsUnderTest()

Resolves: #77038
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iec2b53cd770bcaf449915687e761d565fbc56418
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48907
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelperTest.php